Updated on January 3, 2022

Transfer plan to someone else

You can transfer your subscription to a team member within your workspace.

#Prerequisites

  1. The new owner needs to be part of your current workspace
  2. The team member you're transferring to needs to have a valid payment method added to their account.

Once you have made sure that the above is true, you can proceed with the transfer.

Navigate to the Team section of your workspace, and click on the member row that you want to transfer the subscription to. In the resulting popup click on the Advanced link to reveal the Transfer button:

Transfer Subscription
Transfer Subscription

Clicking Transfer plan ownership to this member will initiate the transfer process. If the target member does have a valid payment method, the transfer will complete. The target member will now become the owner of the subscription and your role will change to that of a Team Member.